Program overview Gent Jazz 1.5

Wednesday 08 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – John Ghost
19.00-20.15 h. – HAST
DJ: Footprints DJ’s

Thursday 09 July 2020SOLD OUT
21.00-22.30 h. – Jef Neve (solo)
19.00-20u00 h. – Myrddin
DJ: TBA

Friday 10 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – Flying Horseman
19.00-20u00 h. – Roos Denayer
DJ: Unday Records DJ’s

Saturday 11 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – PAARD
19.00-20.00 u. – Glass Museum
17.00-18.00 h. – Lip Service
DJ: Thibault Vander Donckt (On The Level)

Sunday 12 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – Black Flower
19.00-20.15 h. – Compro Oro
17.00-18.15 h. – Ndugu
DJ: Youri Van Driessche (Bruzz)

Maandag 13 july 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – LABtrio
19.00-20.15 h. – SUMI
DJ: Kurt Overbergh (Radio Panik)

Jazz Brunch concert
10.30-14.00 h. – Filip Verneert – John Snauwaert – Jean Van Lint Trio


Jazz Brunch concert
10.30-14.00 h. – Filip Verneert – John Snauwaert – Jean Van Lint Trio

Tuesday 14 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – TBA
19.00-20.15 h. – Bram De Looze
DJ: TBA

Tuesday 15 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – Antoinne Pierre URBEX
19.00-20.15 h. – NABOU
DJ: Nico Bogaert (Radio Panik)

Thursday 16 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – Commander Spoon
18.45-20.00 h. – schntzl
17.00-18.00 h. – Schroothoop
DJ: Willem Vandesande (All Eyes On Hiphop)

Sunday 19 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – TBA
18.45-20.00 h. – TBA
17.00-18.00 u. – TBA
DJ: TBA

Jazz Brunch concert
10.30-14.00 h. – Compadres

Monday 20 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – TBA
19.00-20.15 h. – TBA
17.00-18.15 h.
DJ: TBA

Tuesday 21 July 2020
21.00-22.30 h. – TBA
19.00-20.15 h. – TBA
17.00-18.15 h.
DJ: TBA

Jazz Brunch concert
10.30-14.00 h. – Compadres